School Management Committee (SMC)

			,			
Serial No	Name	Fathers Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Term of Members hip
1	Mr Omprakash	Mr Kanhaiyalal	Chairman	Businessman	Balaji Chouraha, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
2	Mr Rajesh Gupta	Mr Ram Kumar Gupta	Secretry	Businessman	Near Gyan Mandir, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
3	Mr Guru Bhej Singh Chhabra	Mr Ravel Singh Chhabra	Treasurer	Businessman	Near Ambe Mata Mandir, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
4	Mr Vinod Kumar Patidar	Mr Mohan Lal Patidar	Member Secretary	Principal, Swami Vivekanand Public School, Bhawani Mandi	V/P Guradiya Joga, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
5	Mr Prabhat Kumar Saxena	Mr Satish Chandra Saxena	Member, CBSE Representativ e	Principal, Lady Anusuiya Sighaniya Education Academy, Vrindavan, Jhalawar	Kota Road, Jhalawar	3 Years
6	Dr Kalpana Chaturvedi	W/O Mr Akhilesh Chaturvedi	Member, CBSE Representativ e	Principal, Sankalp Senior Secondary School, Jhalawar	NH-12, Near Petrol Pump, Jhalawar	3 Years
7	Mr Himanshu Chaturvedi	Mr Om Prakash Chaturvedi	Member, Teacher Representativ e	Teacher	Balaji Mandir, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
8	Mrs Gauri Purohit	Mr Om Prakash Purohit	Member Teacher	Teacher	Pachpahar	3 Years
9	Mrs Chanchal Bihani	W/O Mr Ajit Kumar Bihani	Member, Parent Representativ e	Housewife	Magan Bhai Market, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years

10	Mrs Kavita Parmar	W/O Mr Dinesh Parmar	Member, Parent Representativ e	Teacher	Near Tehsilm Pachpahar	3 Years
11	Miss Anju Mehta	Mr Shiv Charam Mehta	Member	Teacher	Usha Colony, RSEB Road, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
12	Dr Rahul Acholiya	Mr Shyam Sunder Acholiya	Member	Doctor	Subhash Chowk, Pachpahar	3 Years
	Mrs Shakuntala Patidar	W/O Mr Vinod Kumar	Member	Housewife	Guradiya Joga	3 Years
14	Mrs Rekha Chaturvedi	Mr Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Member	Housewife	Balaji Mandir, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years
15	Miss Manisha Dashora	Mr Jagdish Chand	Member	Teacher	Usha Colony, Bhawani Mandi	3 Years